US Masters Golf – Augusta National 2019

The 2019 US Masters tees off today. It is a very American event on the pristine fairways and greens of the Augusta National, Georgia.
Last year’s winner was American Ryder Cup player, Patrick Reed. Many people’s money this year is on Northern Irishman, Rory McIlroy.
So let’s look at the last 10 non Americans to ensure to have won and adorned the famous green jacket.
2017 Sergio Garcia – Spain
2016 Danny Willett – England
2013 Adam Scott – Australia
2011 Charl Schwartzel – South Africa
2009 Ángel Cabrera – Argentina
2008 Trevor Immelman – South Africa
2003 Mike Weir – Canada
2000 Vijay Singh – Fiji
1999 José María Olazábal – Spain
1996 Nick Faldo – England
Scroll to Top